Email us: [email protected]  

Event Stewardship

Frogman Swim Series Board of Directors

CAPT John Doolittle (SEAL), USN (Retired)

Brian Harrington, Esq

Glenn Paige, MD

Kurt Ott, TBFS Event Director

Geoff Leard, BFS Event Director

Rory O’Connor (SEAL)

Tampa Bay Frogman Swim Founders

Terry Tomalin

CDR Dan O’Shea (SEAL), USN (Retired)

Samuel Farnan


In Memoriam

Terry Tomalin (1960-2016)  

Board Member/Co-Founder

This event is owned and managed by Tampa Bay Frogman Swim LLC